Lake Como Resort

a family nudist resort and community since 1941

Telephone

Toll-free: 1-877-TRY-LAKE

Local: 1-813-949-1810


ext. 0: front desk/motel reservations

/general information


ext. 1: RV/camping reservations


ext. 3: Bare Buns Cafe restaurant

ext. 4: Butt Hutt lakeside bar


ext. 5: accounting

ext. 6: membership

ext. 7: marketing

ext. 8: activities

ext. 9: management


Fax: 1-813-949-4937



Lake Como Co-op, Inc.


20500 Cot Road, Lutz, FL  33558




Maps & driving directions



Office staff:


Front desk / motel reservations / general inquiries:

lakecomo@lakecomonaturally.com


Campground manager / RV reservations / Phil Gansch:

philgansch@lakecomonaturally.com


Office manager / Rene Hudy:

rene@lakecomonaturally.com


Entertainment & activities director / Tamra Short:

tshort@lakecomonaturally.com


Food & beverage manager / Jeff Tillson:

jtillson@lakecomonaturally.com


Maintenance manager / Pat Campbell

pcampbell@lakecomonaturally.com


Marketing director & webmaster / Michael Kush:

michaelk@lakecomonaturally.com



Co-op 2018 Board of Directors & Officers:



Jay Gould / President: jaygould@lakecomonaturally.com


Lewis Dreblow / Vice-president: ldreblow@lakecomonaturally.com


Gerald Petroff / Secretary: geraldp@lakecomonaturally.com


John Poth / Treasurer: jep392@lakecomonaturally.com


John Addison / Director: johnaddison@lakecomonaturally.com


David Lennon / Director: dlennon@lakecomonaturally.com


Karyn McMullen / Director: kmcmullen@lakecomonaturally.com




ALL BOARD MEMBERS: bod@lakecomonaturally.com